Home Club Fixtures 2017/2018

November / Tachwedd 2017

School, Club & Athletics Fixtures / Digwyddiadau Ysgol, Clwb a Rasys 2017 PDF Print E-mail
Written by Nathan Jones   
Tuesday, 13 April 2010 14:28

See below for information on upcoming events in Wales & further afield: Please keep checking this page at regular intervals for the latest events once they have been arranged and the home page for upcoming details.

Gweler isod am wybodaeth ar ddigwyddiadau Cymru: Cadwch lygad ar y dudalen hon ar gyfer y digwyddiadau diweddaraf ar ôl iddynt gael eu trefnu.

http://www.carmarthenharriers.co.uk/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=192&Itemid=37

http://swanseaharriers.co.uk/content/annual-club-fixtures

http://www.llanelliathleticclub.moonfruit.com/#/fixtures-results-2017/4593308798


2017 SPRING & SUMMER TERM FIXTURE LIST / DIGWYDDIADAU YR HYDREF 2017

 

 

DECEMBER / RHAGFYR 2017

 

Sunday 03.12.17: Gwent Cross Country League @ Pembrey Country Park

 

Sunday 03.12.17: Welsh Athletics U13, U15, U17 Indoor Athletics Open @ Cardiff

 

Saturday 09.12.17: Welsh Inter Regional Cross Country @ Brecon

 

Saturday 09.12.17: Xcel Bowling evening @ Johnstown

 

Sunday 10.12.17: Merthyr Mawr Christmas Pudding 10Km

 

Sunday 10.12.17: Cardiff Metropolian University Christmas Classic Indoor Athletics @ Cardiff

 

Sunday 24.12.17: Old Father Time (Masters 35+) @ Cardiff

 

Tuesday 26.12.17: Glyn Neath 5 Mile Road Race @ Glynneath

 

Sunday 31.12.17: Nos Galan Road Races @ Mountain Ash

 

 

JANUARY / IONAWR 2018

 

Saturday 06.01.18: Welsh Athletics U13, U15, U17 Indoor Athletics Open @ Cardiff

 

Sunday 14.01.18: Cardiff Metropolitan University New Year Indoor Athletics @ Cardiff

 

Saturday 20.01.18: West Wales Indoor Athletics Championships @ Swansea

 

Sunday 21.01.18: West Wales Indoor Athletics Championships @ Swansea

 

Sunday 21.01.18: Vault Cardiff @ Cardiff

 

Saturday 27.01.18: Welsh Senior Indoor Athletics Championships @ Cardiff

 

FEBRUARY / CHWEFROR 2017

 

10.02.18 or 11.02.18: Gwent Cross Country League @ Pontypool

 

Saturday 10.02.18: Welsh Athletics Junior Indoor Championships @ Cardiff

 

Sunday 11.02.18: Welsh Athletics Junior Indoor Championships @ Cardiff

 

Sunday 18.02.18: Llanelli Half Marathon @ Llanelli

 

MARCH / MAWRTH 2018

 

Saturday 03.03.18: Gwent Cross Country League @ Bristol

 

Sunday 04.03.18: Welsh Athletics Indoor International @ Cardiff

 

Sunday 04.03.18: Newport Half Marathon @ Newport

 

 

 

 

Welsh Athletics Events List