Home Club & School Fixtures 2019
School, Club & Athletics Fixtures / Digwyddiadau Ysgol, Clwb a Rasys 2019 PDF Print E-mail
Written by Nathan Jones   
Tuesday, 13 April 2010 14:28

See below for information on upcoming events in Wales & further afield: Please keep checking this page at regular intervals for the latest events Which will be updated once they have been arranged; and the home page for upcoming details.

Gweler isod am wybodaeth ar ddigwyddiadau Cymru: Cadwch lygad ar y dudalen hon ar gyfer y digwyddiadau diweddaraf ar ôl iddynt gael eu trefnu.

http://www.carmarthenharriers.co.uk/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=192&Itemid=37

http://swanseaharriers.co.uk/content/annual-club-fixtures

http://www.llanelliathleticclub.moonfruit.com/#/fixtures-results-2017/4593308798


2019 SPRING & SUMMER TERM FIXTURE LIST / DIGWYDDIADAU Y GWANWYN A'R HAF 2019

Latest / Diweddaraf:

 

 

JUNE / MEHEFIN 2019

 

 

Saturday 15.06.19: Welsh Athletics Junior Athletics Championships @ Wrexham

 

Sunday 16.06.19: Welsh Athletics Junior Athletics Championships @ Wrexham

 

Wednesday 19.06.19: Afan Nedd Tawe U14 & U16 Schools Cup Match @ Swansea

 

Wednesday 19.06.19: Dyfed U14 & U16 Schools Cup Match @ Haverfordwest

 

Saturday 22.06.19: Welsh Athletics U17, U20 & Senior League Fixture 3 @ Aberdare

 

Sunday 23.06.19: Swansea Half Marathon @ Swansea

 

Thursday 27.06.19: Carmarthen Open Throws Competition 3 @ Carmarthen

 

Saturday 29.06.19: Welsh Athletics Junior U11, U13 & U15 West League Fixture 3 @ Swansea

 

Saturday 29.06.19: Sospan 10km @ Llanelli

 

Sunday 30.06.19: UK Youth Development League Midland Premier U17 & U20 League Fixture 3 @ Cardiff

 

 

JULY / GORFFENNAF 2019

 

Saturday 06.07.19: Welsh Schools National Track & Field Championships @ Cardiff

 

Sunday 07.07.19: Porthcawl 10K @ Porthcawl

 

Wednesday 10.07.19: NASUWT Cymru Wales Schools Cup & Plate Final @ Brecon

 

Wednesday 10.07.19: Welsh Masters League Fixture 5 @ Aberdare

 

Thursday 11.07.19: Swansea Bay Summer 5km Races 3 @ Swansea

 

Saturday 13.07.19: Welsh Athletics Senior Athletics Championships @ Cardiff

 

Sunday 14.07.19: Welsh Athletics Senior Athletics Championships @ Cardiff

 

Sunday 14.07.19: Ammanford 10K incorporating West Wales Road Running Championships @ Ammanford

 

Wednesday 17.07.19: Dyfed v West Glamorgan Primary Schools @ Swansea

 

Saturday 20.07.19: SIAB Schools Athletics International U20 @ Swansea

 

Sunday 21.07.19: Healthy Life Activities Sospan Sizzler Middle Distance Triathlon @ Burry Port

 

Sunday 21.07.19: Welsh Masters Athletic Association Championships @ Brecon

 

Wednesday 24.07.19: Welsh Athletics U20 Outdoor International (including 3000m championships) @ Cardiff

 

Thursday 25.07.19: Carmarthen Open Throws Competition 4 @ Carmarthen

 

Saturday 27.07.19: Welsh Athletics Junior U11, U13 & U15 West League Fixture 4 @ Neath

 

Sunday 28.07.19: UK Youth Development League Midland U17 & U20 League Promotion Match @ Swansea

 

Sunday 28.07.19: Tenby 10K @ Tenby

 

Wednesday 31.07.19: MDAL Endurance Open Meeting 3 @ Swansea

 

 

AUGUST / AWST 2019

 

Saturday 03.08.19: Welsh Athletics Inter-Regional Track & Field Championships @ Aberdare

 

Sunday 04.08.19: Barry Island 10K @ Barry Island

 

Wednesday 07.08.19: Welsh Athletics Sprints Open Meeting @ Cardiff

 

Saturday 10.08.19: Welsh Athletics U17, U20 & Senior League Fixture 4 @ Swansea

 

Sunday 11.08.19: Port Talbot Half Marathon @ port Talbot

 

Wednesday 14.08.19: MDAL Endurance Open Meeting 4 @ Newport

 

Wednesday 14.08.19: Manchester Senior International @ Manchester

 

Saturday 24.08.19: Welsh Athletics Junior League Plate Final @ Swansea

 

Sunday 25.08.19: Welsh Athletics Junior League Cup Final @ Swansea

 

Saturday 31.08.19 / Sunday 01.09.19: England UK U15 & U17 Championships @ Bedford

 


SEPTEMBER / MEDI 2019

 

Sunday 01.09.19: Cardiff 10km @ Cardiff

 

Thursday 19.09.19: Carmarthenshire Primary Schools Cross Country Championships @ Carmarthen

 

Sunday 22.09.19: Swansea Bay 10Km, 3Km, 1Km Races @ Swansea



OCTOBER / HYDREF 2019


 

NOVEMBER / TACHWEDD 2019


 

DECEMBER / RHAGFYR 2019

 

 

Welsh Athletics Events List